New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Petermanlonelypb

Hi I’m Peter I’m 57 and widowed for three years now and I’m looking for a friend with benefits and no commitments. 6feet tall blue eyes and brown hair . A caring and respectful person. Anyone interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere you think you can not get caught.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Parking lot outside of a liquor store.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNo longer working

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA caring , honest , trustworthy, very sexually driven woman who doesn’t require a commitment from me. A friend with benefits situation. Someone to get to know real well . Likes to cook , watch movies and have fun.
Our first dateA drink in a fairly quiet environment or a coffee or a meal so we can see and hear each other. Even a walk in a park to a quiet scenic bench where we can really talk to find out if the chemistry is at all present and make a plan then.

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Orgy party, threesome with two men, everything in my life has been straight sex, missionary and doggy and some oral that’s all I have experienced.